Vorsitzender

Dr. Edzard A. Schmidt-Jortzig

Lüneburg

e.a.schmidt-jortzig@fdp-lueneburg.de

Kreisgeschäftsführer

Dr. Ties Möckelmann

Lüneburg

kontakt@fdp-lueneburg.de

 

stellv. Vorsitzender

Frank Soldan

Lüneburg-Ochtmissen

frank.soldan@fdp-lueneburg.de

stellv. Vorsitzende, zuständig für Mitgliederverwaltung

Aniko Hauch

Reppenstedt

aniko.hauch@fdp-lueneburg.de 

Schatzmeister

Karen Heuges

Lüneburg

schatzmeister@fdp-lueneburg.de

Schriftführer

Sebastian Höppner

Lüneburg

schriftfuehrer@fdp-lueneburg.de

Beisitzer

Karol Oblocki

Reppenstedt

karol.oblocki@fdp-lueneburg.de

Beisitzerin

Hana Weissmann

Lüneburg

hana.weissmann@fdp-lueneburg.de

Beisitzer

Klaus Petrasek

Adendorf

klaus.petrasek@fdp-lueneburg.de