Vorsitzender

Dr. Edzard A. Schmidt-Jortzig

e.a.schmidt-jortzig@fdp-lueneburg.de

Kreisgeschäftsführer

Dr. Ties Möckelmann

kontakt@fdp-lueneburg.de

 

stellv. Vorsitzender

Frank Soldan

frank.soldan@fdp-lueneburg.de

stellv. Vorsitzende

Caroline Roberts

caroline.roberts@fdp-lueneburg.de

 

Schatzmeisterin

Karen Heuges

Lüneburg

schatzmeister@fdp-lueneburg.de

Schriftführer

Eike Freitag

schriftfuehrer@fdp-lueneburg.de

Beisitzer

Frank Gehrke

frank.gehrke@fdp-lueneburg.de

Beisitzer

Sven Waller

sven.waller@fdp-lueneburg.de

Beisitzer

Dr. Markus Brinkmann

markus.brinkmann@fdp-lueneburg.de

Beisitzer

Finn van den Berg

finn.vandenberg@fdp-lueneburg.de