Vorsitzender

Dr. Edzard A. Schmidt-Jortzig

Lüneburg

kontakt@fdp-lueneburg.de

Kreisgeschäftsführer

Dr. Ties Möckelmann

Lüneburg

kontakt@fdp-lueneburg.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Frank Soldan

Lüneburg-Ochtmissen

0172 4304242

frank.soldan@fdp-lueneburg.de

Berni Wiemann

Reppenstedt

0175 2420372

berni.wiemann@fdp-lueneburg.de

Schatzmeister

Finn van den Berg

Lüneburg

schatzmeister@fdp-lueneburg.de

Schriftführer

Karol Oblocki

Reppenstedt

karol.oblocki@fdp-lueneburg.de

Beisitzerin, Mitgliederverwaltung

Anikò Hauch

Reppenstedt

04131 40 90 190

aniko.hauch@fdp-lueneburg.de

Beisitzerin, Veranstaltungen und Events

Hana Weissmann

Lüneburg

hana.weissmann@fdp-lueneburg.de

Beisitzer

Klaus Petrasek

Adendorf

klaus.petrasek@fdp-lueneburg.de